## EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AWARD 2017

| SR. NO. | NAME                          | DESIGNATION        | INSTITUTE  | СІТҮ       |
|---------|-------------------------------|--------------------|--|------------|
| 1       | MR. ASLAM BHATTI              | PRINCIPAL          | PAK TURK INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS & COLLEGES                | LAHORE     |
| 2       | MR. FAZAL MUHAMMAD KHAN NIAZI | PRINCIPAL          | MID ASIA FOUNDATION ACADEMY                              | KARACHI    |
| 3       | MS. SHEHAR SULTANA MAJEED     | PRINCIPAL          | THE SCIENCE SCHOOL                                       | ISLAMABAD  |
| 4       | MRS. TEHMINA JAFRI            | PRINCIPAL          | ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE FOR GIRLS (AZAM GARRISON) | LAHORE     |
| 5       | MS. IRAM WASIM                | VICE PRINCIPAL     | THE CITY SCHOOL GIRLS CAMPUS                             | SIALKOT    |
| 6       | MR ISHAQ AHMED                | PRINCIPAL          | FFC GRAMMAR SCHOOL & COLLEGE MIR PUR MATHELO             | бноткі     |
| 7       | MRS. YASMEEN NAEEM            | PRINCIPAL          | LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL SHALIMAR BRANCH                    | LAHORE     |
| 8       | MRS. AYESHA MUFTI             | SENIOR MISTRESS    | THE CITY SCHOOL JUNIOR SECTION CANTT                     | GUJRANWALA |
| 9       | MRS. PARVEEN AMIR             | PRINCIPAL          | KUTIYANA MEMON ACADEMY                                   | KARACHI    |
| 10      | MR. NAVID SULTAN              | PRINCIPAL/DIRECTOR | SUPER NOVA SCHOOL  | ISLAMABAD  |
| 11      | MS. MARYAM AFSHAN             | HEAD MISTRESS      | THE CITY SCHOOL  | MIANWALI   |
| 12      | MRS. FARHANA KHAN             | PRINCIPAL          | ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE SUKKUR                      | SUKKUR     |

| 13 | MR. JAVED IQBAL ABID     | PRINCIPAL          | ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE QUAID GARRISON D.G. KHAN | D.G. KHAN  |
|----|--------------------------|--------------------|---|------------|
| 14 | MR. ABDUL GHAFFAR        | DEPUTY HEAD MASTER | THE TRUST SCHOOL                                      | LAHORE     |
| 15 | MRS. ATTIA ASIF          | VICE PRINCIPAL     | KARACHI PUBLIC SCHOOL                                 | KARACHI    |
| 16 | MR. HUZEFA SHABBIR       | PRINCIPAL          | MSB EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE                             | KARACHI    |
| 17 | MS. SAIMA BASHIR         | PRINCIPAL          | LAURELBANK SCHOOL SYSTEM                              | LAHORE     |
| 18 | MRS SHAHINA              | HEAD MISTRESS      | THE CITY SCHOOL PAF CHAPTER                           | KARACHI    |
| 19 | MS. SHEHR SULTANA MAJEED | PRINCIPAL          | THE SCIENCE SCHOOL                                    | RAWALPINDI |
| 20 | MRS. SUMBAL BABAR GILL   | PRINCIPAL          | ENGRO GRAMMAR SCHOOL                                  | бноткі     |
| 21 | MRS. HUMAIRA SURI        | CAMPUS HEAD        | ALHUDA MONTESSORI SCHOOL & COLLEGES WAH CANTT         | RAWALPINDI |
| 22 | MR. RANA NAEEM           | PRINCIPAL          | IBN-E-QSIM HIGH SCHOOOL                               | D.G. KHAN  |
| 23 | MRS. ASMA AMER           | PRINCIPAL          | THE CITY SCHOOL CHENAB CAMPUS                         | FAISALABAD |
| 24 | MRS. SHEHLA SHAHID       | HEAD MISTRESS      | THE CITY SCHOOL                                       | LAHORE     |
| 25 | MRS. AYESHA KAZMI        | HEAD MISTRESS      | THE CITY SCHOOL GULREZ BRANCH                         | RAWALPINDI |

| 26 | MRS. HINA NAUMAN | HEAD MISTRESS | KOHINOOR GRAMMAR SCHOOL | FAISALABAD |
|----|------------------|---------------|-------------------------|------------|
| 27 | MS. RUBINA RAZA  | PRINCIPAL     | BLOOMFIELD HALL         | MULTAN     |