ICATS ART / CREATIVE WRITING CONTESTS 2020									
EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AWARD									
I. CODE	NAME		JOB TITLE	СІТҮ	PROVINCE				
7001	MS. IRAM WASIM	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	SIALKOT	PUNJAB				
7005	MRS. MUBARIK FATIMA RIZVI	BAGH-E-REHMAT TRUST HIGH SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE	PUNJAB				
7006	MS. RUBINA TARIQ	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE	PUNJAB				
7007	MS. NADIA SULTAN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	BRANCH HEAD	LAHORE	PUNJAB				
7017	MR. IRSHAD BARKAT	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE	PUNJAB				
7018	MAJ. MUHAMMAD AFZAL TALIB	FAUJI FOUNDATION MODEL SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	PIND DADAN KHAN	PUNJAB				
7020	MS. AYESHA MUZAFAR MUFTI	PAKISTAN INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	GUJRANWALA	PUNJAB				
7021	MS. RIZWANA KHALID	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	PRINCIPAL	ISLAMABAD	ISLAMABAD				
7050	MS. NAILA KHALID	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE	PUNJAB				
7051	MS. SAMIN SARFRAZ	THE INTELLECT	HEADMISTRESS	KARACHI	SINDH				
7052	MS. ZUHIRA MUSTAFA SOLANGI	INDUS VALLEY SCHOOL SYSTEM	SCHOOL HEAD	HYDERABAD	SINDH				
7062	MR. YUNUS	PAKTURK MAARIF INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	DIRECTOR	JAMSHORO	SINDH				
7069	MS. DURRIYAH AMEER ALI	HABIB GIRLS' SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	KARACHI	SINDH				
7073	MS. AZRA AQIL	KARACHI CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	KARACHI	SINDH				
7078	MS. TEHMINA NAEEM	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE	PUNJAB				
7088	MS. BUSHRA ADNAN	CANTT PUBLIC PG COLLEGE FOR WOMEN	PRINCIPAL	KARACHI	SINDH				
7089	MS. HADIA WASEEM	THE LEARNING CASTLE SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	АТТОСК	PUNJAB				
7097	MS. BUSHRA RASHEED	KOHINOOR GRAMMAR SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	FAISALABAD	PUNJAB				
7108	MS. NAVEEN MAZHER	CANTT PUBLIC SCHOOL & COLLEGE	PRINCIPAL	HYDERABAD	SINDH				

ICATS ART / CREATIVE WRITING CONTESTS 2020								
EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AWARD								
I. CODE	NAME		JOB TITLE	СІТҮ	PROVINCE			
7112	MR. UNBREEN DILPAZIR	GLOBAL SCHOOL SYSTEM	PRINCIPAL	RAWALPINDI	PUNJAB			
7114	MS. MARIYUM AKIF	HIRA FOUNDATION SCHOOL	COORDINATOR	KARACHI	SINDH			
7120	MS. YASMEEN NAEEM	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE	PUNJAB			
7121	MS. SADIA ATEEQ	PESHAWAR MODEL SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	PESHAWAR	КРК			
7126	MS. SHAZIA NADEEM	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	RAWALPINDI	PUNJAB			
7128	MS. SHAZIA IRFAN	USMAN PUBLIC SCHOOL SYSTEM	PRINCIPAL	KARACHI	SINDH			
7130	SYEDA SOBIA FARHAN	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE	PUNJAB			
7141	MR. VIQAR FATIMA	MADINATUL ILM SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	KARACHI	SINDH			
7143	MR. M. SHAIKH ALI	KARACHI GRAMMAR SCHOOL	HEADMISTRESS	KARACHI	SINDH			
7147	SH. HUZAIFA DOHADWALA	MSB EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE	PRINCIPAL	KARACHI	SINDH			
7149	MS. HOOR YOUSUF	LEADERSHIP SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	JAMSHORO	SINDH			
7150	MS. SAIMA HAMEED	KIPS SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE	PUNJAB			
7152	MS. SUNDUS BUTT	THE EDUCATORS	SCHOOL HEAD	WAZIRABAD	PUNJAB			
7153	MS. FATIMA JAVED DAR	QUAID E AZAM DIVISIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL	PRINCIPAL	GUJRANWALA	PUNJAB			