ICATS ENGLISH LINGUISTICS CONTEST 2020

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHP AWARD

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHP AWARD							
INST. CODE	HEAD NAME	JOB TITLE	INSTITUTION NAME	СІТҮ			
8004	MS. YASMIN NAEEM	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE			
8007	SR. REHANA MEHNGA	PRINCIPAL	SAINT ANNEE'S PRESENTATION CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI			
8013	LT. COL. MUHAMMAD IQBAL ANJUM	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION SCHOOL JAUHARABAD	JAUHARABAD			
8014	MS. USMA AFTAB	HEADMISTRESS	DIVISIONAL MODEL COLLEGE	FAISALABAD			
8024	MS. NABEELA SHAHEEN	PRINCIPAL	BAHRIA FOUNDATION COLLEGE	АТТОСК			
8031	MS. SAIMA KHAN	HEADMISTRESS	THE CITY SCHOOL	KARACHI			
8037	MS. SHAHIDA TARIQ	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	FAISALABAD			
8041	MS. ERFA IFTIKHAR	PRINCIPAL	THE CITY SCHOOL	KARACHI			
8049	MS. NUSRAT KHATTAK	HEADMISTRESS	THE CITY SCHOOL	PESHAWAR			
8051	MS. NOREEN HAYAT MALIK	PRINCIPAL	APS GARRISON	LAHORE			
8056	MS. ATIYA SHAHZAD	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE			
8065	MS. FARHEEN MUNIR	PRINCIPAL	ENTERPRISE SCHOOL SYSTEM	BAHAWAL NAGAR			
8068	MS. AMBREEN NAQVI	PRINCIPAL	PEPPERDINE SCHOOL NETWORK	FAISALABAD			
8069	MS. MAIDA FAROOQ	PRINCIPAL	HITEC MARGALLA CAMPUS HIT	TAXILA			
8070	MR. IRSHAD BARKAT	PRINCIPAL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	LAHORE			
8073	MR. IRFAN ALI LASHARI	PRINCIPAL	ROSHAN TARA H/S SCHOOL	GHOTKI			
8078	MR. HABIB ULLAH	PRINCIPAL	FAZAIA INTER COLLEGE	KALLAR KAHAR			
8092	LT. COL. ZAHID MAHMOOD (RETD)	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	RAHIM YAR KHAN			
8095	MR. ISHAQ AHMED	PRINCIPAL	FFC GRAMMAR SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	MIRPUR MATHELO			
8096	MS. UZMA SHABIH	PRINCIPAL	PAKTURK MAARIF INTERNATIONAL SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES	LAHORE			
8097	MS. MARIUM RAHEEL	HEADMISTRESS	THE CITY SCHOOL	KARACHI			
8102	MS. NIGHAT SHAHEEN	PRINCIPAL	INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD SCHOOLS	LAKKI MARWAT			
8103	MS. RABIA KHALID	PRINCIPAL	THE SMART SCHOOL (NAWABSHAH CAMPUS)	NAWABSHAH			
8104	SQN. LDR. MUHAMMAD RAZA BUTT	PRINCIPAL	FAZAIA INTERMEDIATE COLLEGE, SHAHBAZ	JACOBABAD			

ICATS ENGLISH LINGUISTICS CONTEST 2020

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHP AWARD

	EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHP AWARD						
INST. CODE	HEAD NAME	JOB TITLE		СІТҮ			
8114	MR. NAHEED KAZMI	CAMPUS HEAD	BENCHMARK SCHOOL SYSTEM	ISLAMABAD			
8132	LT. COL. MAHMOOD KHAN WATTO	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION SCHOOL	SANGHAR			
8135	MS. ZUHIRA MUSTAFA	PRINCIPAL	INDUS VALLEY SCHOOL SYSTEM	HYDERABAD			
8137	MS. KAISARA IMRAN AHMED	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	ISLAMABAD			
8139	MS. ATIYA SHEHZAD	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL (LANDMARK PROJECT)	LAHORE			
8141	MS. IRUM LIAQUAT	PRINCIPAL	THE CITY SCHOOL	МАНМООДКОТ			
8144	MR. MUHAMMAD MUZAMMIL CH	PRINCIPAL	FATIMA FERTILIZER SCHOOL	SADIQABAD			
8149	MS. SHEHR SULTANA MAJEED	PRINCIPAL	THE SCIENCE SCHOOL	ISLAMABAD			
8152	MS. SAIMA LONE	PRINCIPAL	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	LAHORE			
8153	MS. AYESHA DOGAR	HEADMISTRESS	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	ISLAMABAD			
8154	MS. ATIYA SHEHZAD	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE			
8159	SQN. LDR. MAZHAR (RETD)	PRINCIPAL	DISTRICT PUBLIC SCHOOL HAFIZABAD	HAFIZABAD			
8160	MR. HAFIZ M. AMJAD QURESHI	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE	JHELUM			
8163	MS. MEHERUNISA	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL (ARMOUR)	NOWSHERA			
8167	MS. AYESHA MAZHAR	HEADMISTRESS	BEACONHOUSE SCHOOL SYSTEM	SADIQABAD			
8176	LT. COL. R. SHAHAB SARWAR	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION SCHOOL	HARIPUR			
8179	COL. SYED. ZAHID HUSSAIN SHAH RETD	PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION SCHOOL	KOTLI			
8183	SYED HUSSAM BIN HASSAN	PRINCIPAL	HASHMAT MEMORIAL SCHOOLS SYSTEM	LAHORE			
8184	MS. MARIYUM AKIF	COORDINATOR	HIRA FOUNDATION SCHOOL	KARACHI			
8186	MS. SANA ATEEQ	PRINCIPAL	IIUI SCHOOLS (GULZAR-E-QUAID CAMPUS)	RAWALPINDI			
8189	MS. AMBREEN JILANI	PRINCIPAL	INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD SCHOOLS	PHALIA			
8194	MS. GULRUKH RAHMAN	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE			
8195	MS. RUBINA MUSHTAQ	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE LITERATI MONTESSORI & HIGH SCHOOL	LAHORE			
8199	MS. BUSHRA NADEEM	PRINCIPAL	THE CITY SCHOOL	KARACHI			

ICATS ENGLISH LINGUISTICS CONTEST 2020

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHP AWARD

INST. CODE	HEAD NAME	JOB TITLE		СІТҮ		
8200	MS. SAMINA KHALIL	PRINCIPAL	THE CITY SCHOOL	SIALKOT		
8202	MS. FAIZA AMBREEN	SCHOOL HEAD	THE CITY SCHOOL	NAWABSHAH		
8204	MR. ALI KAZIM	DIRECTOR	ZAKARIYA PUBLIC SCHOOL MULTAN	MULTAN		
8205	MS. SAMINA MIR	PRINCIPAL	THE NATIONAL SCHOOL	LAHORE		
8206	MS. AMNA IMRAN	PRINCIPAL	THE NATIONAL SCHOOL	LAHORE		
8210	MR. MUDASSAR MIR	PRINCIPAL & MANAGING	THE MOVE MONTESSORI & SCHOOL- ABBOTTABAD	ABBOTTABAD		