EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AWARD

ICATS ART & CREATIVE WRITING CONTESTS (ACWC) 2021

INST. CODE	NAME	JOB TITLE	INSTITUTION NAME	СІТУ
1509	MS. MARGO A AZIZ	DIRECTOR	THE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF CHOUEIFAT	LAHORE
1516	MS. SAMINA KHALIL	PRINCIPAL	THE CITY SCHOOL (IQBAL CAMPUS)	SIALKOT
1519	MS. RUBINA TARIQ	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL (VALENCIA TOWN)	LAHORE
1527	MR. MUHAMMAD ABBAS KHAN	PRINCIPAL	FRONTIER CORPS PUBLIC SCHOOL AND COLLEGE (CHITRAL)	CHITRAL
1528	MS. FARZANA JAMAL	PRINCIPAL	HABIB GIRLS SCHOOL	KARACHI
1530	MS. MEHWISH RIZVI	VICE PRINCIPAL	KARACHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	KARACHI
1533	AIR COMMODORE (RETD) SHAUKAT ZAMAI	PRINCIPAL	FAZAIA INTER COLLEGE	ISLAMABAD
1536	MS. SHAHIDA TARIQ	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	FAISALABAD
1544	MR. ABDUL MAJID WAQQAS	PRINCIPAL	BEACON ASKARI SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI
1556	MR. MUHAMMAD MUZAMMIL CH.	PRINCIPAL	FATIMA FERTILIZER SCHOOL	RAHIM YAR KHAN
1568	MS. AFIFA KAYANI	HEADMISTRESS	THE CITY SCHOOL (JHELUM CAMPUS)	JHELUM
1568	MS. AFIFA KAYANI	HEADMISTRESS	THE CITY SCHOOL (JHELUM CAMPUS)	JHELUM
1572	MS. NARJIS KHATOON ROOHANI	PRINCIPAL	GREEN ISLAND FOUNDATION SCHOOL	KARACHI
1574	MR. WASEEM IFTIKHAR JANJUA	PRINCIPAL	NOVA CITY SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI
1575	MS. SHAISTA AKRAM	ACADEMIC HEAD (JUNIOR SECTION)	ST. GREGORY'S HIGH SCHOOL	KARACHI
1577	MS. REHANA MEHANGA	HEADMISTRESS / PRINCIPAL	PRESENTATION CONVENT HIGH SCHOOL	RAWALPINDI

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AWARD

ICATS ART & CREATIVE WRITING CONTESTS (ACWC) 2021

INST. CODE	NAME	JOB TITLE	INSTITUTION NAME	СІТУ
1581	MS. FAIZA AMBREEN	SCHOOL HEAD	THE CITY SCHOOL (NAWABSHAH CAMPUS)	NAWABSHAH
1585	MS. MAINAZ IQBAL	PRINCIPAL	THE INTELLECT SCHOOL	KARACHI
1586	MS. MARIUM RAHEEL	HEADMISTRESS	THE CITY SCHOOL (GULSHAN JUNIOR CAMPUS)	KARACHI
1588	PROF. AKHTAR ALI QURESHI	PRINCIPAL	HAYAT SCHOOL & COLLEGE	HYDERABAD
1591	MS. ZIL-E-HUMA	HEADMISTRESS	GULISTAN S.A.L GIRLS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	KARACHI
1593	MS. SAMIRA AGHA	PRINCIPAL	BEACONHOUSE (CIVIL LINE)	RAWALPINDI
1598	MR. ANTHONY D'SLIVA	PRINCIPAL	ST. PATRICK'S HIGH SCHOOL	KARACHI
1605	MS. AMBREEN JILANI	PRINCIPAL	INTERNATIONAL ISLAMIC UNIVERSITY ISLAMABAD SCHOOL	MANDI BAHUDDIN
1613	MS. NUSRAT TAHIR	CEO	ISLAMABAD COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES	ISLAMABAD
1617	MS. GULNAZ RAFIQUE	ACTING PRINCIPAL	DISTRICT PUBLIC SCHOOL	HAFIZABAD
1621	MS. ALIYA KHALID	PRINCIPAL	THE CITY SCHOOL (LIAQAT CAMPUS KOHSAR)	HYDERABAD
1622	MS. TAHIRA SHAHID	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL (DEFENCE COMPLEX ISLAMABAD)	ISLAMABAD
1633	MS. ATIYA SHAHZAD	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
1634	AIR COMMODORE (RETD) MATLOOB BUKHARI SI(M)	PRINCIPAL	FAZAIA INTER COLLEGE (JINNAH CAMP NUR KHAN)	RAWALPINDI
1638	MS. AISHA KARIM	VICE PRINCIPAL	THE CITY SCHOOL (GULSHAN CAMPUS-B)	KARACHI
1640	MS. MARIA AKBER	SENIOR MISTRESS	THE CITY SCHOOL (JUNIOR-A, NORTH NAZIMABAD)	KARACHI

EDUCATIONAL LEADERSHIP AWARD

ICATS ART & CREATIVE WRITING CONTESTS (ACWC) 2021

INST. CODE	NAME	JOB TITLE	INSTITUTION NAME	СІТУ
1643	MS. ABIDA HUSSAIN	PRINCIPAL	KOSHAR CHILDREN'S ACADEMY	MANSEHRA
1648	MS. ATIYA SHEHZAD	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL (LANDMARK PROJECT)	LAHORE
1658	MS. SAMREEN NADEEM	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL	LAHORE
1660	MRS. UZMA ASIM	PRINCIPAL	ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL (JUNIOR)	PESHAWAR
1661	MS HUMA KAZMI	PRINCIPAL	AL-HADI ACADEMY	KARACHI
1676	MS. NAVEEN MAZHER	PRINCIPAL	CANTT. PUBLIC HIGH SCHOOL & GIRLS COLLEGE (HYDERABAD CANTT.)	HYDERABAD
1690	MS. RUBINA AKHTAR RABBANI	ACTING PRINCIPAL	FAUJI FOUNDATION SCHOOL (JAND)	ATTOCK
1703	MS. SANA ATEEQ	PRINCIPAL	IIUI SCHOOLS (GULZAR-E-QUAID CAMPUS)	RAWALPINDI
1709	MS. GULRUKH RAHMAN	PRINCIPAL	LAHORE GRAMMAR SCHOOL (1A1 SENIOR)	LAHORE
1737	QURATULAIN BABAR	PRINCIPAL	HIRA FOUNDATION SCHOOL	KARACHI
1745	MS. MEHWISH AZIZ KHAN	PRINCIPAL	PAKTURK MAARIF INT'L SCHOOL'S & COLLEGES (TOWN BRANCH PESHAWAR)	PESHAWAR